top of page
Screenshot (44).png


Project Director


Coalition Coordinator


Coalition Co-Chairs

Stu Spence, Karinne Brogoitti

Coalition Secretary

Jessie Wilson

Coalition Treasurer

Steve Clements 

Executive Committee

Tracy Christopher, Stu Spence, Lauren Babcock, Karrine Brogoitti, Steve Clements

Budget Committee

Steve Clements, Stu Spence, Tracy Christopher

Messaging Committee

 Tracy Christopher, Karrine Brogoitti, Jessie Wilson, Lauren Babcock

Policy Committee

Tracy Christopher, Randy Knop, Lauren Babcock, Steve Clements

Drug Free Run

Meg Hawks, Stu Spence, Jessie Wilson, Steve Clements, Jeff Crews

Youth Council

Coming Soon

bottom of page