top of page
Screenshot (44).png


Project Director

Shelley Burgess

Coalition Coordinator

Hanna Garrett

Coalition Co-Chairs

Stu Spence, Tracy Christopher

Coalition Secretary

DeAnne Mansveld 

Coalition Treasurer

Steve Clements 

Executive Committee

Tracy Christopher, Billie-Jo Nickens, DeAnne Mansveld, Sheryln Roberts, Stu Spence, Lauren Babcock, Karrine Brogoitti, Steve Clements

Budget Committee

Steve Clements, Billie-Jo Nickens, DeAnne Mansveld, Stu Spence, Tracy Christopher, Sheryln Roberts

Messaging Committee

DeAnne Mansveld, Tracy Christopher, Karrine Brogoitti, Billie-Jo Nickens, Jessie Wilson, Lauren Babcock

Policy Committee

Tracy Christopher, Randy Knop, Sheryln Roberts, Lauren Babcock, Steve Clements

Drug Free Run

Meg Hawks, Stu Spence, Jessie Wilson, Steve Clements, Jeff Crews, Teresa Dowdy

Youth Council

Coming Soon

bottom of page